Wafangdian Hongsen Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd

Wafangdian Hongsen Fine Bearing Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in Wafangdian City, Liaoning Province, with a superior geographical location and convenient transportation, is a professional manufacturer of rolling mill bearings integrating production and management.

The company currently has fixed assets of 50 million yuan and more than 100 employees, including 16 senior technicians. With strong technical force, advanced process equipment and perfect quality system, it is an ideal partner for large, medium and small enterprises to meet the demand of rolling mill bearings. The company produces in strict accordance with the ISO9000-2000 quality system, with the products serialized, scaled and specialized. The leading products are: four row cylindrical roller bearings, self-aligning roller bearings, tapered roller bearings, radial ball bearings, rotary bearings , multi-roll rolling roller bearings, etc.

The company products registered trademark "HHHN" sells well all over the country. It has established a professional sales and service base in Shandong and has successfully produced supporting bearings for many well-known domestic steel plants to replace the imported bearings, and has been widely used and praised.

The company adheres to the tenet of honesty, pragmatism, pioneering and innovation. In line with the people-oriented, quality first, advanced technology enterprise policy, the company provide customers with high-quality services to make all kinds of users have no worries. We warmly welcome new and old customers to visit, guide, and negotiate business.

Company Culture
Pragmatic, Precise, Collaborative and Innovation
Corporate Goal
Win Clients Relying on Quality
Code of Conduct for Employees
Pragmatic, Competitive, Dedicated and Serving
Corporate Vision
Honesty management, Customer first
Strategic culture
To be one of the most specialized rolling mill bearing manufacturer
We believe
Win-win Cooperation
瓦房店鸿森精工轴承制造有限公司

Telephone

0411-8567675

瓦房店鸿森精工轴承制造有限公司

E-mail

847888786@qq.com

瓦房店鸿森精工轴承制造有限公司

瓦房店鸿森精工轴承制造有限公司位于辽宁省瓦房店市,地理位置优越,交通便利。是集生产经营于一体的轧机轴承专业生产厂家。

公司目前固定资产5000万元,企业员工100余人,其中高级技术人员16人。拥有雄厚的技术力量,先进的工艺设备,完善的质量体系,是大、中、小型企业对轧机轴承需求的理想合作伙伴。公司严格按照ISO9000-2000质量体系生产,产品形成系列化、规模化和专业化,主导产品有:四列圆柱滚子轴承,调心滚子轴承、圆锥滚子轴承,径向球轴承,转盘轴承,多辊轧机托辊轴承等。

公司产品注册商标“HHHN”,畅销全国各地,在山东地区设立专业销售服务基地,先后成功地为国内多家知名钢厂配套生产替代进口轴承,并得到广泛应用与好评。

公司坚持诚信、务实、开拓、创新的宗旨。本着以人为本,质量优先,技术先进的企业方针。为广大客户提供高质量的服务,使各类用户无后顾之忧。热忱欢迎新老顾客光临、指导,前来洽谈业务。

企业文化
以诚为本、协作创新
企业目标
用质量赢得每一个客户
员工守则
务实、竞争、敬业、服务
企业愿景
以诚信经营为基石、 以人本管理为核心、以学习创新为动力
战略文化
做精主业、外延发展;用心承载责任,做专业的轧机轴承专业生产厂家
我们坚信
每一次合作,皆成就双赢
瓦房店鸿森精工轴承制造有限公司

电话

0411-8567675

瓦房店鸿森精工轴承制造有限公司

E-mail

847888786@qq.com